Friday, 14 Mar 2008

by Bart

Today I read Psalms 75-77 and 100 aloud.

Last night I was blessed to be in the community of Christ and the Spirit was strong.  All praise and glory be to God.  It blows my mind the effect of a group of Christians gathering in Christ’s name, pouring their hearts our in prayer, and worshiping his Majesty.  There are no words to describe this.  Thank you Lord!

 Today is a day to praise the Lord.  I can do no more.  I can do none other.

Jim – Congratulations!

Special prayers for Jay, Calvin, and Kevin as we have missed them for some time now.  Lord, keep them close to you and may they be aware of your eternal and continual closeness to them.

Please pray for my family that we are fulled to overflowing with the Spirit and that his fire burns so bright in each of us that it is visible from the outside a witness to God’s glory.  This is my prayer for each of you.

note:  Please start using the tags line below to describe your posts.

