Tuesday, 11 Mar 2008

by Bart

Today I read Psalms 72 aloud and continued in “Preachers Experience”

Today I will be given the opportunity to grow in trust of the Lord.  I pray for grace enough to let the “one who created the world” take care of my family.  Help me to release control that the wheel may be taken by a much better driver than I.

The first autobiography in “Preachers Experience” was John Pawson.  He speaks of the time after his assurance in a beutiful and powerful way. He says, “I lived as upon the boarders of Heaven”.  That is my prayer for each of you today.

May Calvin live as upon the boarders of Heaven today.

May Kevin live as upon the boarders of Heaven today.

May Jim live as upon the boarders of Heaven today.

May Jay live as upon the boarders of Heaven today.

